Updated: Sep 10

Elected Officials:

Federal Way Mayor Jim Ferrell:

"Greg Baruso is a thoughtful policy partner who puts people first. There is no bigger champion of the hard-working men and women of Federal Way, than Councilmember Baruso. Since his appointment, he has brought an innovative and collaborative approach to the wide-ranging complexities of municipal government. Greg is a real leader on the City Council and he has my full support and endorsement!"

Representative Jesse Johnson:

"As City Councilmember, Greg has already prioritized equity, inclusion and opportunity for all of our neighbors. His commitment to creating the best conditions to help our diverse community thrive will continue to move our city forward."

Senator Claire Wilson:

Senator Kevin Van De Wege:

Port Commissioner Stephanie Bowman:

Federal Way Councilmember Hoang Tran:

State Treasurer Mike Pellicciotti:

Des Moines City Councilmember Luisa Bangs:

Mayor of Pacific Leanna Guier:

Community Leaders:

Fmr. Representative Gael Tarleton:

Fmr. Des Moines Councilmember Vic Pennington:


King County Democrats:

Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates:

King County Young Democrats:

30th LD Democrat's:

Federal Way Police Officers’ Guild:

Democrats for Diversity and Inclusion:

National Organization of Women:

Labor Unions:

MLK Labor Union:

LiUNA 242:

Iron Workers Local 86:

Seattle Building Trades:

International Union of Painters & Allied Trades, District Council 5:

Alliance for Gun Responsibility:

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 587:

Northwest Carpenters Union:

UFCW 21:

Teamsters Joint Council 28 (Locals 117, 174, 763):

Pipefitters and Plumbers Local 32:

SEIU 1199NW:

International Association of Machinists, District 751:

Fire Fighter Unions:

Port of Seattle Firefighters Local 1257:

South King Professional Firefighters IAFF Local 2024:

Tacoma Professional Firefighters Local 31:

Seattle Firefighters IAFF Local 27:

Kent Fire Fighters Local 1747:

Tukwila Professional Firefighters Local 2088:

235 views0 comments